The Management Team

Headteacher:

Gary Futcher. gfutcher@asap.org.uk

Deputy Headteachers:

Paul Boyes. pboyes@asap.org.uk

Assistant Headteachers:

Matthew Brake. mblake@asap.org.uk

Clare Gill. cgill@asap.org.uk

Lucy Grenen. lgrenen@asap.org.uk

Kevin Lemin. klemin@asap.org.uk

Sarah May. smay@asap.org.uk

Director of English:

Laura Pyett. lpyett@asap.org.uk

Director of Mathematics:

Richard Whitehouse. rwhitehouse@asap.org.uk

Business Director:

Kerry Snell. knsell@asap.org.uk

Academy Chaplain:

Andy Bowden. abowden@asap.org.uk

All Saints Academy Plymouth Sponsors