Local Governing Body

The Ted Wragg Multi-Academy Trust has delegated strategic oversight of the Academy to the Local Governing Body.

Details of the Ted Wragg Multi Academy Trust and their Trustees can be viewed on the TWMAT website:
This includes the Trust annual report, annual audited accounts, memorandum of association, articles of association, names of trustees and members and the trust funding agreement.

Details of the structure and responsibilities of the governing body and its committees:

Correspondence for the Chair of the Governing Body can be sent via:

The Clerk for the Governing Body
All Saints Church of England Academy, Plymouth

Members of the Local Governing Body at All Saints Academy

Richard Stevens  (Chair of Governors)

Siobhan Meredith (Vice – Chair of Governors)

Rebecca Smith

Rev. David Watson

Leni McCormick

Ruth Branagh (Staff Governor)

Lee Sargeant



Katie Plant – Clerk to Governors

The governors can be contacted using the form on the link below:


Annual Report and Financial Statements 19 – 20

Annual-Report-and-Financial-Statements 18 – 19

Annual Report and Financial Statements 17 – 18

Annual Report and Financial Statements 16 – 17

Annual Report and Financial Statements 15 – 16

Annual Report and Financial Statements 14 – 15

Executive Pay Report ASAP

Declarations of Interest

Meeting Attendance 20-21